Monday, 17 July 2017

Reedsy Training: Learn from top fiction editor Aja Pollock

Training: Learn from top fiction editor Aja Pollock  

Writers: Learn to Think Like a Big Five Editor

LIVE: Wed 19th July, 2017 - 3pm NYC | 12pm LA | 8pm BST

REGISTER NOW

Aja Pollock is one of Reedsy's rockstar editors. With experience at the world's biggest publishers, she has worked with Neil Gaiman, Amy Poehler, Isabelle Allende, and San Diego news legend Ron Burgundy.

In this very special ReedsyLive talk, Aja will explain the process of developmental editing, and reveal her insider tips for writing a better novel and improving your chances of catching a publisher's attention.
If you have aspirations of becoming a world-class author, register for Aja's talk and watch this Wednesday :)

Add this event to your calendar
Never miss a session: add to Google calendar or add to iCal.

How do I watch this presentation?
To tune in, head to Reedsy's Facebook Page this Wednesday at 3pm Eastern (12pm Pacific, 8pm BST).

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to drop me a line. See you at the talk!

— Martin from Reedsy
Attention, cool people who scroll to the bottom of emails! Please be a pal and share this even with your friends using the buttons below. Thanks!
    Share
    Tweet
    Forward
Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can manage the emails we send you or unsubscribe
Post a Comment